Anthony Award

A group of U.S. book awards presented annually at the Bouchercon World Mystery Convention for mystery writing.

Filter Results by...

Bury your Dead
Book - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 2011
Nominees: Louise Penny
M PENN and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 2 copies
The Damage Done
Book - 2010 Winner, Best First Novel, 2011
Nominees: Hilary Davidson
M DAVI and more…
Available in some locations
To Top