Select language, opens an overlay

Bram Stoker Award

Presented annually by the Horror Writer's Association for outstanding works of horror writing.

Filter Results by...

The Rust Maidens
Book - 2018 Winner, Superior Achievement In A First Novel, 2018
Nominees: Gwendolyn Kiste
FIC KIST and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app17 Version 9.12.0 Last updated 2023/02/02 15:25
To Top