Select language, opens an overlay

Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.

Filter Results by...

A Proper Pursuit
eBook - 2007 Winner, Historical, 2008
Nominees: Lynn Austin
Chasing Fireflies
Book - 2007 Winner, Contemporary Standalone, 2008
Nominees: Charles Martin
All copies in use Availability details
Hallie's Heart
Hallie's Heart
Hallie's Heart
Book Winner, Lits, 2008
Nominees: Shelly Beach
Hollywood Nobody
Hollywood Nobody
Hollywood Nobody
Book Winner, Young Adult, 2008
Nominees: Lisa Samson
Home to Holly Springs
eBook - 2007 Winner, Contemporary Series, Sequels And Novellas, 2008
Nominees: Jan Karon
eBook - 2007 Winner, Romance, 2008
Nominees: Tamera Alexander
Book - 2008 Winner, Visionary, 2008
Nominees: Stephen R. Lawhead
Available in some locations
The Cure
The Cure
The Cure
Book Winner, Suspense, 2008
Nominees: Athol Dickson
The Stones Cry Out
The Stones Cry Out
The Stones Cry Out
Book Winner, 1st Novel, 2008
Nominees: Sibella Giorello
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app05 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top