Select language, opens an overlay

Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.
Promises to Keep
eBook - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Standalone, 2012
Nominees: Ann Tatlock
The Amish Midwife
Book - 2011 Winner, Contemporary Series, 2012
Nominees: Mindy Starns Clark and Leslie Gould
Available in some locations
The Maid of Fairbourne Hall
eBook - 2012 Winner, Historical Romance, 2012
Nominees: Julie Klassen
The Queen
Book - 2011 Winner, Suspense, 2012
Nominees: Steven James
Available in some locations
Veiled Rose
Book - 2011 Winner, Visionary, 2012
Nominees: Anne Elisabeth Stengl
Available in some locations
eBook - 2011 Winner, Young Adult, 2012
Nominees: Lisa T. Bergren
Book Winner, Contemporary Romance, 2012
Nominees: Ronie Kendig
Wonderland Creek
Book - 2011 Winner, Historical, 2012
Nominees: Lynn Austin
All copies in use Availability details
Book - 2011 Winner, First Novel, 2012
Nominees: Ginny Yttrup
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top