Coretta Scott King Award

Awarded annually to authors and illustrators of books for children and young adults that demonstrate an appreciation of African-American culture.

Filter Results by...

Dave the Potter
Book - 2010 Winner, Illustrator, 2011
Nominees: Bryan Collier and Laban Carrick Hill
J 921 DA and more…
Available in some locations
One Crazy Summer
Book - 2010 Winner, Author, 2011
Nominees: Rita Williams-Garcia
J FIC WILL and more…
All copies in use Availability details
To Top