Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Ketchup Clouds
Book - 2013 Winner, Best Young Adult Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Annabel Pitcher
Available in some locations
One Came Home
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Juvenile Mystery, 2014
Nominees: Amy Timberlake
J FIC TIMB and more…
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2014 Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
M KRUE and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 7 on 2 copies
Red Sparrow
Book - 2013 Winner, First Novel, 2014
Nominees: Jason Matthews
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app09 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top