RITA Award

Awarded by the Romance Writers of America for the best romance fiction of the year.
A Noble Masquerade
Book - 2015 Winner, Inspirational Romance, 2016
Nominees: Kristi Ann Hunter
FIC HUNT and more…
Available in some locations
Brokedown Cowboy
eBook - 2015 Winner, Contemporary Romance: Long, 2016
Nominees: Maisey Yates
Flash Fire
Flash Fire
Flash Fire
Book Winner, Romantic Suspense, 2016
Nominees: Dana Morton
Forget Tomorrow
Book - 2015 Winner, Best First Book, 2016
Nominees: Pintip Dunn
Y FIC DUNN and more…
Available in some locations
For Real
eBook - 2015 Winner, Erotic Romance, 2016
Nominees: Alexis Hall
Book Winner, Contemporary Romance: Mid-length, 2016
Nominees: Elle Kennedy and Sarina Bowen
It Started With A Scandal
Book - 2015 Winner, Historical Romance: Short, 2016
Nominees: Julie Anne Long
Available in some locations
Must Love Chainmail
eBook - 2015 Winner, Paranormal Romance, 2016
Nominees: Angela Quarles
Nice Girls Don't Ride
eBook - 2015 Winner, Romance Novella, 2016
Nominees: Roni Loren
The Anatomical Shape of A Heart
Book - 2015 Winner, Young Adult Romance, 2016
Nominees: Jenn Bennett
Y FIC BENN and more…
Available in some locations
1-10 of 12 items
To Top