Select language, opens an overlay

Lambda Literary Award

Awarded yearly by the US-based Lambda Literary Foundation to published works which celebrate or explore LGBT themes.

Filter Results by...

The Deep
Book - 2019 Winner, Lgbtq Science Fiction/fantasy/horror, 2020
Nominees: Daveed Diggs, William Hutson, Jonathan Snipes and Rivers Solomon
FIC SOLO and more…
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app12 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top