Select language, opens an overlay

Christy Award

A group of books awards presented annually in the U.S. to recognize novels of excellence written from a Christian worldview.
Against the Tide
Book - 2012 Winner, Historical Romance, 2013
Nominees: Elizabeth Camden
Available in some locations
Child of the Mountains
eBook - 2012 Winner, Young Adult, 2013
Nominees: Marilyn Sue Shank
Flame of Resistance
eBook - 2012 Winner, Historical, 2013
Nominees: Tracy Groot
Into the Free
Book - 2012 Winner, First Novel, 2013
Nominees: Julie Cantrell
Available in some locations
Not in the Heart
eBook - 2012 Winner, Contemporary Standalone, 2013
Nominees: Chris Fabry
Rare Earth
eBook - 2012 Winner, Suspense, 2013
Nominees: Davis Bunn
Soul's Gate
Book - 2012 Winner, Visionary, 2013
Nominees: James L. Rubart
Available in some locations
The Breath of Dawn
Book - 2012 Winner, Contemporary Romance, 2013
Nominees: Kristen Heitzmann
Available in some locations
You Don't Know Me
Book - 2012 Winner, Contemporary Series, 2013
Nominees: Susan May Warren
Available in some locations
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app19 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top