Select language, opens an overlay

PEN/Faulkner Award

Awarded annually by the PEN/Faulkner Foundation for the year's best work of fiction by a living American author.

Filter Results by...

World's End
Book - 1988 Winner, Fiction, 1988
Nominees: T. Coraghessan Boyle
FIC BOYL and more…
Available in some locations
Soldiers In Hiding
eBook - 2011 Winner, Fiction, 1987
Nominees: Richard Wiley
The Old Forest and Other Stories
Book - 1995 Winner, Fiction, 1986
Nominees: Peter Taylor
Available in some locations
The Barracks Thief
Book - 1984 Winner, Fiction, 1985
Nominees: Tobias Wolff
Available in some locations
Sent for You Yesterday
Book - 1997 Winner, Fiction, 1984
Nominees: John Edgar Wideman
FIC WIDE and more…
Available in some locations
eBook - 2011 Winner, Fiction, 1983
Nominees: Toby Olson
The Chaneysville Incident
Book - 1990 Winner, Fiction, 1982
Nominees: David Bradley
Available in some locations
How German Is It?
How German Is It?
How German Is It?
Book Winner, Fiction, 1981
Nominees: Walter Abish
31-38 of 38 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app04 Version 9.2.1 Last updated 2021/09/01 18:00
To Top