Select language, opens an overlay

Nebula Award

A group of awards presented annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works published in the United States during the previous year.

Filter Results by...

Parable of the Talents
Book - 2019 Winner, Best Novel, 2000
Nominees: Octavia E. Butler
SCF BUTL and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 6 on 4 copies
Forever Peace
Book - 1997 Winner, Best Novel, 1999
Nominees: Joe Haldeman
Available in some locations
The Moon and the Sun
eBook - 1977 Winner, Best Novel, 1998
Nominees: Vonda N. McIntyre
Slow River
eBook - 2003 Winner, Best Novel, 1997
Nominees: Nicola Griffith
The Terminal Experiment
eBook - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 1996
Nominees: Robert J. Sawyer
Moving Mars
eBook - 2014 Winner, Best Novel, 1995
Nominees: Greg Bear
Red Mars
Book - 2021 Winner, Best Novel, 1994
Nominees: Kim Stanley Robinson
FIC ROBI and more…
All copies in use Availability details
Doomsday Book
Book - 1993 Winner, Best Novel, 1993
Nominees: Connie Willis
Available in some locations
Stations of the Tide
Stations of the Tide
Stations of the Tide
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1992
Nominees: Michael Swanwick
Book - 2012 Winner, Best Novel, 1991
Nominees: Ursula K. Le Guin
Y FIC LEGU and more…
Available in some locations
31-40 of 66 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app02 Version 9.9.0 Last updated 2022/08/11 13:44
To Top