Select language, opens an overlay

Nebula Award

A group of awards presented annually for the best science fiction or fantasy works published in the United States during the previous year.

Filter Results by...

The Fountains of Paradise
eBook - 2012 Winner, Best Novel, 1980
Nominees: Arthur C. Clarke
eBook - 2021 Winner, Best Novel, 1979
Nominees: Vonda N. McIntyre
Book - 2004 Winner, Best Novel, 1978
Nominees: Frederik Pohl
SCF POHL and more…
Available in some locations
Man Plus
Man Plus
Man Plus
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1977
Nominees: Frederik Pohl
The Forever War
eBook - 2014 Winner, Best Novel, 1976
Nominees: Joe Haldeman
The Dispossessed
Book - 2003 Winner, Best Novel, 1975
Nominees: Ursula K. Le Guin
SCF LEGU and more…
All copies in use Availability details Holds: 1 on 3 copies
Rendezvous With Rama
Book - 1990 Winner, Best Novel, 1974
Nominees: Arthur C. Clarke
All copies in use Availability details
The Gods Themselves
eBook - 2011 Winner, Best Novel, 1973
Nominees: Isaac Asimov
A Time of Changes
A Time of Changes
A Time of Changes
Book Winner, Best Novel, 1972
Nominees: Robert Silverberg
Book - 1985 Winner, Best Novel, 1971
Nominees: Larry Niven
Available in some locations
51-60 of 66 items
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.10.0 Last updated 2022/10/24 10:58
To Top