June 2011 Country Smash Hits

June 2011 Country Smash Hits

Book - 2011
Rate this:
Publisher: [United States] : Sing It Now Records, Inc. : Made available through hoopla, 2011.
Branch Call Number: eMusic hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (29 min.)) : digital.
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at APL.

Try searching for June 2011 Country Smash Hits to see if APL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top