The Season of You & Me

The Season of You & Me

eBook - 2016
Average Rating:
1
Rate this:
From Robin Constantine, author of The Promise of Amazing and The Secrets of Attraction, comes a funny and heartfelt summer romance set in New Jersey. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Cassidy Emmerich is reeling from a sudden, humiliating breakup. The last thing she wants to do is stick around and be reminded of her ex everywhere she goes. On impulse, she decides to spend the summer with her father and his family at their Jersey Shore bed-and-breakfast. A different scene and a new job working as a camp counselor seem like the perfect recipe for forgetting Gavin as quickly as possible-not to mention for avoiding him until he leaves for college. Bryan Lakewood is sick of nevers. You'll never walk. You'll never surf. You'll never slow dance with a girl and have her put her head on your shoulder. Last year he made one false move-now he's paralyzed and needs to use a wheelchair. But this summer, he's back at his camp job and...
Publisher: 2016.
ISBN: 9780062438850
Branch Call Number: eBook Overdrive
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Alternative Title: The season of you and me

Related Resources


Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

l
laurenav
Sep 11, 2016

I love this book. I have read it 5 times over and I still lose myself in it every time.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top