Oblivion

Oblivion

Downloadable Audiobook - 2016
Rate this:
In the tradition of The Exorcist, Jay Bonansinga's novel, Oblivion takes the listener on a unique and frightening ride towards Armageddon. Witness a dramatic showdown between good and evil as mankind's salvation rests in the hands of a burnt-out priest. Father Martin Delaney, a drunken ex-priest, is torn away from his liquor by a well-dressed stranger who turns out to be his former altar boy. The young man wants Farther Martin to perform an exorcism in a famous house in Washington, D.C. The priest soon discovers that the house is haunted by a malevolent demon. And that he is the only man who can stop it from destroying the Earth.
Publisher: [United States] : Radio Archives : Made available through hoopla, 2016.
Edition: Unabridged.
ISBN: 1520023596
9781520023595
Branch Call Number: eAudiobook hoopla
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 audio file (7hr., 48 min.)) : digital.
Additional Contributors: hoopla digital
Maria, Nick Santa

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top