Sarah Mccarty Hell's Eight Series, Books 1-3

Sarah Mccarty Hell's Eight Series, Books 1-3

Caine's Reckoning\Sam's Creed\Tucker's Claim

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Texas Territory, 1858Following the law as they see it, the men of Hell's Eight earned their reputation for ruthlessness. Outlaws dread having the Eight on their trail, mothers hide their daughters when the Eight come to town. They fear with good reason: Hell's Eight are wild, untamed, alluring. And they're all about to meet their matches.Caine Allen is definitely not the marrying kind. But when he rescues a kidnapped woman and returns her to town, his honor and his desire for Desi won't allow him to let her go, despite her vow to let no man control her again. Known for making up his own rules of right and wrong, Sam "Wildcard" MacGregor takes what he wants when he wants it, but fiery Isabella and the secret she carries may be more than he bargained for. Tucker McCade's learned the hard way that you have to fight to survive, but in order to win the woman he craves, he considers hanging up his guns for good...until his violent past catches up with him.The stakes have never been higher; the passion has never burned hotter!Collected here for the first time are the first three novels in Sarah McCarty's New York Times bestselling series.HELL'S EIGHT, Volume One Featuring:CAINE'S RECKONINGSAM'S CREEDTUCKER'S CLAIM
Publisher: Toronto, Ontario : HQN Books, 2015.
ISBN: 9781460394878
Branch Call Number: eBook Overdrive
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Related Resources


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at APL

To Top