As Needed for Pain

As Needed for Pain

A Memoir of Addiction

Book - 2020
Rate this:
In the vein of Mary Karrs Lit, Augusten Burroughs Dry and Sarah Hepolas Blackout, As Needed for Pain is a raw and rivetingand often wryly funnyaddiction memoir from one of New York medias most accomplished editors which explores his never-before-told story of opioid addiction and the drastic impact it had on his life and career--Jacket.
Publisher: New York, NY :, Harper, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,, [2020]
Edition: First edition.
Copyright Date: ©2020
ISBN: 9780062693464
0062693468
Branch Call Number: 362.293092 P4375P
Characteristics: viii, 236 pages ; 24 cm
Alternative Title: Memoir of addiction

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at APL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top