Locke & Key
Locke & Key [Volume 1], Welcome to Lovecraft By Hill, Joe Graphic Novel - 2011

Ugh, this series is SO GOOD. It's definitely dark, so if those types of comics aren't your thing, I wouldn't recommend this one. Fans of Sandman or Scott Snyder will love this.

therhiannamater's rating:
[]
[]
To Top