I love reading teen fiction and will gener...Read More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

9 Lists

OPL_KrisC

 Recent Activity

o
OPL_KrisC made a comment Feb 15 2019
"A fast-paced modern fantasy with dragons!" Permalink
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title Feb 15 2019
OPL_KrisC's rating
o
OPL_KrisC made a comment Feb 15 2019
"A slightly dark fantasy with a bit of romance and an entertaining sequel to Everless. For fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas." Permalink
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title Feb 15 2019
OPL_KrisC's rating
o
OPL_KrisC rated a title Feb 15 2019
OPL_KrisC's rating
[]
[]
To Top