Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Kauaijoy

 Recent Activity

k
Kauaijoy added a title to their For later shelf Aug 01 2021
"Atmospheric and taut, A Dangerous Breed is a winner ." - Allison Brennan , New York Times bestselling author Van Shaw's past and present collide when an ingenious blackmailer pushes him to the brink in this electrifying fifth novel in Glen Erik...
k
Kauaijoy added a title to their For later shelf Aug 01 2021
When a new security gig turns into a setup, expert thief Van Shaw finds himself the prey in a cross-country pursuit--in this electrifying sixth novel in Glen Erik Hamilton's pulse-pounding and emotionally resonant thriller series. Van Shaw is...
k
Kauaijoy added a title to their For later shelf Jul 30 2021
In this beautiful and empowering book, Jennifer Jewell-host of public radio's award-winning program and podcast Cultivating Place-introduces seventy-five inspiring women. Working in wide-reaching fields that include botany, floral design,...
k
Kauaijoy added a title to their In progress shelf Jul 19 2021
Fans of Cheryl Strayed's Wild, Bill Bryson's A Walk in the Woods, and Elizabeth Gilbert's Eat, Pray, Love will enjoy author Toby Neal's road trip travel memoir of self-discovery as she and her husband journey through the National Parks! I had a...
k
Kauaijoy added a title to their For later shelf Jul 18 2021
"Peacetime has brought little respite for Verity Kent. Intrigue still abounds, even within her own family. As a favor to her father, Verity agrees to visit his sister in Wiltshire. Her once prosperous aunt has fallen on difficult times and is...
[]
[]
To Top