Select language, opens an overlay
Librarian at Austin Public LibraryRead More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

127 Lists

Ms_Patti

 Recent Activity

m
Ms_Patti added a title to their For later shelf Jan 11 2022
Most Anticipated Books of 2022 by: Goodreads * Bustle * PopSugar * USA Today * Frolic * Epic Reads * The Young Folks * Book Riot * Young Entertainment * E! News A bighearted novel about falling in love, making a mess, and learning to let go, from...
m
Ms_Patti added a title to their For later shelf Jan 11 2022
Kathryn Barker's Waking Romeo is a spectacularly genre-bending retelling of Romeo & Juliet asking the big questions about true love, fate, and time travel.Year: 2083. Location: London. Mission: Wake Romeo.It's the end of the world. Literally. Time...
m
Ms_Patti added a title to their For later shelf Jan 11 2022
Culinary delights abound, romance lingers in the air, and plans go terribly, wonderfully astray in this gender-bent take on My Fair Lady from Jennieke Cohen, author of Dangerous Alliance—perfect for fans of Bridgerton or A Gentleman's Guide to...
m
Ms_Patti added a title to their For later shelf Jan 11 2022
"If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are...
m
Ms_Patti added a title to their For later shelf Jan 11 2022
With the mystery of Maureen Johnson and Brittany Cavallo and the historical intrigue of Romanov, this genre-bending YA will pull readers into one girl's journey of discovering the impossible tale of a long-lost aunt—and through her, the importance...
Powered by BiblioCommons.
BiblioCore: app07 Version 9.7.3 Last updated 2022/04/27 17:29
[]
[]
To Top