Select language, opens an overlay

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

2 Lists

pswright

 Recent Activity

p
pswright rated a title Oct 06 2020
p
pswright made a comment Oct 06 2020
"Ronan is a good barbarian and loves to raid, invade and trade. Then he discovers reading and uff da! Ronan loves to read! He just needs to convince the other barbarians that reading is fun. This is a great new book by sister authors Tara Luebbe an..." Permalink
p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"I picked this up after reading a review and I could hardly put it down. The story alternates between 2016 and 1993, when Detective Maggie D'Arcy's cousin disappeared in Ireland. The conclusion of the mystery includes a strange twist. I enjoyed vi..." Permalink
p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"Kitty has amazing superhero powers! She's able to talk to cats. This is a delightful new chapter book series featuring Kitty and her family. The black, white and orange illustrations add to the adventure. For cat lovers and superhero fans!" Permalink
p
pswright made a comment Sep 15 2020
"Fans of Raina Telgemeier and Vera Brosgol's "Be Prepared" will enjoy this graphic novel set on a farm in upstate New York. This is the author's first graphic novel for young people. I enjoyed watching the character, Jen, grow to enjoy he..." Permalink
[]
[]
To Top