Select language, opens an overlay
I am a librarian at the Oakville Public Li...Read More

Audrey_1974 - Newsfeed

 Newsfeed

j
JeffcoJustForYou2 created a list
Library Staff
Jul 27 2021
General Recommendations

Just for You! -- World War II Suspense

"Fans of All the Light You Cannot See and The Nightingale will enjoy these fast-paced novels set during World War II."
l
LibraryRosanna made a comment
Library Staff
Jul 27 2021
"Katrina Jackson's The Tenant is an amazing read. This is the tale of a young Black man named Noel who inherits a former plantation house from his great-aunt. Because he has just lost his job, and his options have run out, he decides to check the p..." Permalink
l
LibraryRosanna rated a title
Library Staff
Jul 27 2021
LibraryRosanna's rating
j
JeffcoJustForYou2 created a list
Library Staff
Jul 21 2021
General Recommendations

Just for You! -- Women's Stories, Literary Style

"If you enjoy well-written, compelling stories with strong female characters, give this list a try."
j
JeffcoJustForYou2 created a list
Library Staff
Jul 15 2021
General Recommendations

Just for You! -- Speculative Fiction with Strong Female Characters

"If you're a fan of fantasies with strong female characters, give some of these titles a try!"
[]
[]
To Top