Select language, opens an overlay

Die Young With Me

a Memoir
Title rated 4 out of 5 stars, based on 3 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available .
Current format, Book, 2016, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
In the tradition of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars and Me and Earl and the Dying Girl comes the incredibly moving true story of a teenager diagnosed with cancer and how music was the one thing that helped him get through his darkest days.

Punk's not dead in rural West Virginia. In fact, it blares constantly…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title