Select language, opens an overlay

Lean Against This Late Hour

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2020, Available .
Current format, Book, 2020, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
"A vivid, affecting portrait of life in the shadow of violence and loss, for readers of both English and Persian (bilingual edition). The first selection of poems by renowned Iranian poet Garous Abdolmalekian to appear in English, this collection is a mesmerizing, disorienting descent into the trauma of loss and its…

Title availability

About

Contributors

Contains

  • Selections. English
    ʻAbd al-Malikiyān, Garūs, 1980-
  • Selections
    ʻAbd al-Malikiyān, Garūs, 1980-

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title