Select language, opens an overlay

Ghost Hunters

Pirates' Curse
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2021, Available .
Current format, eBook, 2021, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
Advanced Praise: "Readers will love this ghost-hunting adventure and will root for Alex and his pals as they wrestle with an ancient curse." - Janet Fox, author of The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle "Ghost Hunters is a fast-paced, middle-grade, horror adventure. Fans of Goosebumps and Fear Street will love this…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title