Select language, opens an overlay

No One Ever Asked

A Novel
Title rated 4.15 out of 5 stars, based on 89 ratings
Challenging perceptions of discrimination and prejudice, this emotionally resonant drama for readers of Lisa Wingate and Jodi Picoult explores three different women navigating challenges in a changing school district—and in their lives.
WINNER OF THE CHRISTY AWARD®
When an impoverished school district loses its…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title