Select language, opens an overlay

Love in Case of Emergency

A Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings

"Fans of Sarah Dunn, Elisabeth Egan, and Isabel Gillies will relate to the multifaceted lives of Krien's characters, brilliantly rendered in her vivid voice." — Booklist

Writing with the wry realism of Sally Rooney, one of Germany' most promising literary talents demonstrates her incisive understanding of the…

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title